HPSD Election: We Goofed!

In this week’s South Peace News [Oct. 11, 2017], there was layout error that resulted in an incorrect list being published regarding the High Prairie School Division Board of Trustees election on Monday, Oct. 16.

The names of only two of the five candidates were published. The five candidates seeking election to the HPSD Board of Trustees include:

1. Dustin Burgar

2. Joyce Dvornek

3. Tammy Henkel

4. Barry Sharkawi

5. Adrian Wong

Electors can vote for [1] one or [2] two of the candidates to serve the next term.

Please take the time to vote on Monday, Oct. 16.

South Peace News apologizes to all the candidates and High Prairie School Division for the error.

Share this post