ADS Events

 

 

 

 

 

Monday October 16

AL-ANON meets at HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 17

 

 Wednesday, October 18

Thursday, October 19

Sun High AA Group meets at St. Mark’s Church at 8 p.m.

Friday, October 20

AA Meetings at the HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 21

 

 

 

Sunday, October 22

Attend the church of your choice

 

Monday October 23

 

 

AL-ANON meets at HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, October 24

 

Wednesday, October 25

Thursday, October 26

Sun High AA Group meets at St. Mark’s Church at 8 p.m.

Friday, October 27

AA Meetings at the HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, October 28

 

 

Family Fun Halloween Party at Prairie Echo Community Hall at 5:00 p.m.

 

 Sunday, October 29

Attend the church of your choice

Monday October 30

AL-ANON meets at HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

 

 

Tuesday, October 31

HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Wednesday, November 1

Thursday, November 2

Sun High AA Group meets at St. Mark’s Church at 8 p.m.

Friday, November 3

AA Meetings at the HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 4

Sunday, November 5

Attend the church of your choice

Monday November 6

AL-ANON meets at HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 7

Wednesday, November 8

Thursday, November 9

Sun High AA Group meets at St. Mark’s Church at 8 p.m.

Friday, November 10

AA Meetings at the HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 11

REMEMBRANCE DAY ~ Service at Legion Hall 10:30am

Sunday, November 12

Attend the church of your choice

Monday November 13

AL-ANON meets at HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, November 14

Wednesday, November 15

Thursday, November 16

Sun High AA Group meets at St. Mark’s Church at 8 p.m.

Friday, November 17

AA Meetings at the HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Saturday, November 18