ADS Events

Tuesday, July 17

Free Play – HPCRC – 6-8pm

Wednesday, July 18

Mommy & Me (0-12months) – HPCRC – 10am

HPCRC Parent N’ Tots – Sunset House – 10:30am

2nd Annual Burgers For Cancer – next to O’s Ice Cream – 11am-3pm

HPCRC Parent N’ Tots – Grouard – 1pm

Thursday, July 19

Play ‘N Learn – HPCRC – 1pm

Mommy & Me  – Peavine Parent Link Centre – 1pm

Parent N’Tots – Joussard Community Hall  –  1pm

Friday, July 20

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

 

Saturday, July 21

Parks Day!

Park’s Day – Hillliard’s Bay Provincial Park – 12pm-3pm

Sunday, July 22

Attend the church of your choice.

 

Monday, July 23

Playardigans – HPCRC –  1pm

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Tuesday, July 24

HPCRC Summer Splash – Aquatic Centre – 2:45pm

HP Town Council meets – 7pm

Wednesday, July 25

Big Lakes County meet – 10am

Marigold Farmer’s Market – 4932-51 street – 1-6pm

Thursday, July 26

Play ‘N Learn – HPCRC – 1pm

Mommy & Me  – Peavine Parent Link Centre – 1pm

Parent N’Tots – Joussard Community Hall  –  1pm

Friday, July 27

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, July 28

Sunday, July 29

Attend the church of your choice.

Gospel Sing – Church of the Nazarene – 4-6pm

 

Monday, July 31

Elks Pro Rodeo!

Playardigans – HPCRC –  1pm

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Tuesday, July 31

Elks Pro Rodeo!

Wednesday, August 1

Mommy & Me (0-12months) – HPCRC – 10am

HPCRC Parent N’ Tots – Sunset House – 10:30am

HPCRC Parent N’ Tots – Grouard – 1pm

Thursday, August 2

Play ‘N Learn – HPCRC – 1pm

Mommy & Me  – Peavine Parent Link Centre – 1pm

Parent N’Tots – Joussard Community Hall  –  1pm

Friday, August 3

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, August 4

No listing.

Sunday, August 5

Attend the church of your choice.

 

Monday, August 6

Civic Holiday!

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Tuesday, August 7

 

Wednesday, August 8

 

Thursday, August 9

Penny Carnival – HP Library – 2-4pm

Play ‘N Learn – HPCRC – 1pm

Mommy & Me  – Peavine Parent Link Centre – 1pm

Parent N’Tots – Joussard Community Hall  –  1pm

Friday, August 10

HPCRC Free Play & Toy Library  10am-3pm

Prayer Shawl Knitters – St.Mark’s Church 10-11:30am

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, August 11

No listing.

Sunday, August 12

Attend the church of your choice.

 

Monday, August 13

Civic Holiday!

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Tuesday, August 14

Wednesday, August 15

Thursday, August 16

Play ‘N Learn – HPCRC – 1pm

Mommy & Me  – Peavine Parent Link Centre – 1pm

Parent N’Tots – Joussard Community Hall  –  1pm

Friday, August 17

HPCRC Free Play & Toy Library  10am-3pm

Prayer Shawl Knitters – St.Mark’s Church 10-11:30am

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, August 18

No listing.

Sunday, August 19

Attend the church of your choice.

 

Monday, August 20

Civic Holiday!

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Tuesday, August 21

Wednesday, August 22

Thursday, August 23

Play ‘N Learn – HPCRC – 1pm

Mommy & Me  – Peavine Parent Link Centre – 1pm

Parent N’Tots – Joussard Community Hall  –  1pm

Friday, August 24

HPCRC Free Play & Toy Library  10am-3pm

Prayer Shawl Knitters – St.Mark’s Church 10-11:30am

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, August 25

No listing.

Sunday, August 26

Attend the church of your choice.

 

 

 

 

If you have an event you would like to share please contact us by phone 780-523-4484 or: