ADS Events

Monday, September 17

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

HP Ag Society meets – HP Agriplex – 7pm

Enilda Bowling Alley league bowling begins.

Tuesday, September 18

CX Energy Services Board Games – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

 

Wednesday, September 19

Marigold Farmer’s Market – 4932-51 street – 1-6pm

Storytime for Kids 0-5years – HP Library – 10am

Parents & Tots – Grouard – 1pm

CX Energy Services Lego Group – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Meet The Teacher night – St.Andrew’s School – 4-7pm

St. Andrew’s Parent Council meeting – St.Andrew’s School – 7pm

Thursday, September 20

Play  & Learn – HPCRC – 10am

HP Chamber of Commerce meets – Amiro’s – noon

Parents & Tots – Joussard – 1pm

Mommy & Me – Peavine – 1pm

CX Energy Services Kids crafts – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Air Cadet’s Band Practice – St.Andrew’s School – 3:45pm

HP Skating Club Registration – Sports Palace – 5:30-7:30pm

Air Cadet Parades at Legion Hall – 6:45pm

Friday, September 21

Drop-In Library Showcase – HPCRC – 10am-3pm

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, September 22

Dr. Laughlin Appreciation Night

Sunday, September 23

Attend the church of your choice.

 

Monday, September 24

Play & Learn – HPCRC – 1pm

CX Energy Services Wii/Board Games – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

NLC HP Campus – Groundbreaking Ceremony – 3:00pm

Tuesday, September 25

Mobile Mammography Testing Service Unit – Gift Lake Community Hall

CX Energy Services Board Games – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

HP Town Council meets – 7pm

Wednesday, September 26

Marigold Farmer’s Market – 4932-51 street – 1-6pm

Little Chefs – HPCRC – 1pm

Mobile Mammography Testing Service Unit – Gift Lake Community Hall

Thursday, September 27

Play & Learn – HPCRC – 10am

Parent & Tots – Kinuso – 10:30am

Mommy & Me – East Prairie – 1pm

Mobile Mammography Testing Service Unit – Sucker Creek Health Centre

Air Cadet Band Practice – St.Andrew’s School – 3:45pm

CX Energy Services Kids Crafts – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Air Cadets Parade – HP Legion – 6:45pm

Friday, September 28

Drop-In Library Showcase – HPCRC – 10am-3pm

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Mobile Mammography Testing Service Unit – Sucker Creek Health Centre

Saturday, September 29

Gift Lake Culture Days.

Sunday, September 30

Attend the church of your choice.

HP Victim Services – AGM – HP Provincial Building -6:00pm

Monday, October 1

Mobile Mammography Testing Service Unit – HP

Play & Learn – HPCRC – 1pm

CX Energy Services Wii/Board Games – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Triangle PTA Meets – Triangle Hall – 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 2

Mobile Mammography Testing Service Unit – HP

Mommy & Me – HPCRC – 1pm

CX Energy Services Board Games – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Wednesday, October 3

Marigold Farmer’s Market – 4932-51 street – 1-6pm

Mobile Mammography Testing Service Unit – HP

HP Interagency meeting – Provincial Building – 9am

Thursday, October 4

Mobile Mammography Testing Service Unit – HP

Air Cadet Band Practice – St.Andrew’s School – 3:45pm

CX Energy Services Kids Crafts – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Air Cadets Parade – HP Legion – 6:45pm

Friday, October 5

CX Energy Services Movie – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, October 6

Enilda Farmer’s Market – 10am-2pm

Sunday, October 7

 

 

Attend the church of your choice.

 

Monday, October 8

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 9

Royal Purple Elks meet – Downtown Elks Hall – 7:30pm

HP Elks meet – Downtown Elks Hall – 8:00pm

Wednesday, October 10

Marigold Farmer’s Market – 4932-51 street – 1-6pm

HP Beautification meets – Amiro’s – 6pm

Thursday, October 11

Air Cadet Band Practice – St.Andrew’s School – 3:45pm

CX Energy Services Kids Crafts – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Air Cadets Parade – HP Legion – 6:45pm

Friday, October 12

CX Energy Services Movie – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, October 13

Circle of Crafters – HP Victory Life Church – 10am-4pm

Sunday, October 14

 

Attend the church of your choice.

 

Monday, October 15

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 16

No listings!

Wednesday, October 17

Marigold Farmer’s Market – 4932-51 street – 1-6pm

Thursday, October 18

Air Cadet Band Practice – St.Andrew’s School – 3:45pm

CX Energy Services Kids Crafts – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Air Cadets Parade – HP Legion – 6:45pm

Friday, October 19

CX Energy Services Movie – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, October 20

No listings!

Sunday, October 21

Attend the church of your choice.

 

Monday, October 22

AA Meetings – HP Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Tuesday, October 23

No listings!

Wednesday, October 24

Marigold Farmer’s Market – 4932-51 street – 1-6pm

Thursday, October 25

No Listings!

Friday, October 26

CX Energy Services Movie – HP Library – 3:30-5pm

Sun High AA Group – St. Mark’s Church – 6pm

AA Meeting – Church of the Nazarene – 7:30pm

Saturday, October 27

No listings!

Sunday, October 28

Attend the church of your choice.

 

 

 

If you have an event you would like to share please contact us by phone 780-523-4484 or: