Events

Monday, April 24

HP Library Retro Arcade Games – Wii – 3:3:30 p.m.

High Prairie Volunteer Appreciation at EVA’s at 7 p.m.
AL-ANON meets at HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, April 25
HP Library Retro Board Games – 3:3:30 p.m

HP Town Council meets at 7 p.m.

Faust Volunteer Appreciation at Faust Firehall at 7 p.m.

HP Community Band meets at PRJH 7:30-8:30 p.m.

Wednesday, April 26

Big Lakes Country meeting at 10 a.m.
Library Story Time 10:30-11:30 a.m.
HP Library After School Lego Group 3:30-5 p.m.

Grouard Volunteer Appreciation at Grouard Fire Bay at 7 p.m.

Books to Flicks Club Meeting 7-9 p.m.

Fellowship of the Scribblers Meeting 7-9:30 p.m.

Thursday, April 27

Air CadetsHP Library After School Craft 3:30-5 p.m.

Food Bank Society Meeting at 6:30 p.m.

Joussard Volunteer Appreciation at Homesteaders at 7 p.m.

Friday, April 28

Prayer Shawl knitting at St. Mark’s Church at 10 a.m.

HP Library Movie and Popcorn at 3:30-5 p.m.

Kinuso Volunteer Appreciation at Kinuso Ag. Hall at 6 p.m.

St. Andrews Family Dance at 6 p.m.

St. Andrews Junior/Senior Dance at 8:30 p.m.

Saturday, April 29

HP Library Lost Arts Program 6-12 years at 2:30 p.m.

HP Ag Society Spring Rodeo at 5 p.m.

Enilda Mud Bowl Day League Awards at 7 p.m.

Ladies Night Out at GBRC 7:30 p.m.

Sunday, April 30

Attend the church of your choice

Spring Rodeo at 2 p.m.

Community Gospel Sing at HP Nazarene Church at 6 p.m.

Monday, May 1

Big Meadow Volunteer Appreciation at Big Meadow Hall at 7 p.m.

Pitch-In Week at Gordon Buchanan Centre 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.

Sports Complex Meeting site TBA at 7 p.m.

PTA Meeting at Triangle Hall at 7:30 p.m.

AL-ANON meets at HP Nazarene Church at 7:30 p.m.

Tuesday, May 2

Pitch-In Week at Gordon Buchanan Centre 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.

Wednesday, May 3

Pitch-In Week at Gordon Buchanan Centre 10 a.m.- 8 p.m.

HP Interagency meeting at 9 a.m.

HP & Area Chamber of Commerce meeting at noon

EnildaMudBowl Seniors Banquet at 1 p.m.